RACE CALENDAR

2020 RACE DATES

Tuesday 30 June 2020 Mid-week Race
Tuesday 21 July 2020 Mid-week Race
Friday 31 July 2020 Taylor’s Solicitors Mackay Cup
Tuesday 18 August 2020 Mid-week Race
Saturday 29 August 2020 Race Date
Tuesday 8 September 2020 Mid-week Race
Saturday 19 September 2020 TAB NQ Classic Derby Day
Tuesday 6 October 2020 Mid-week Race
Thursday 15 October 2020 Mid-week Race
Tuesday 3 November 2020 Melbourne Cup Day
Saturday 14 November 2020 Race Date
Thursday 26 November 2020 Mid-week Race
Thursday 10 December 2020 Mid-week Race
Saturday 19 December 2020 Hawaiian Xmas Race Day

 

2021 RACE DATES

Wednesday 13 January 2021 Mid-week Race
Wednesday 27 January 2021 Mid-week Race
Tuesday 9 February 2021 Mid-week Race
Saturday 20 February 2021
Give Me 5 for Kids Family Day
Monday 8 March 2021 Mid-week Race
Saturday 20 March 2021
Turf Girl Race Day
Tuesday 30 March 2021 Mid-week Race
Tuesday 20 April 2021 Mid-week Race
Friday 30 April 2021 Mid-week Race
Tuesday 11 May 2021 Mid-week Race
Friday 21 May 2021 Race Date
Saturday 29 May 2021
TAB Amateurs Race Day
Thursday 17 June 2021 Mid-week Race
Saturday 24 July 2021
Mackay Cup

 

For a full racing calendar, please check the Racing Queensland website

https://www.racingqueensland.com.au/racing-and-results/full-calendar